Contact Harvest House

Harvest House Ministries is located at:
3435 Ramsayville Rd.
Gloucester, ON
K1G 3N2
Canada

You can contact Harvest House Ministries
by phone: (613) 521-9114
by fax: (613) 521-7903
or by email: executive.director@harvesthouse.org

Executive Director
Nicole Boucher, MBA, CFRE, CCW
Email: nicole.b@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6450

Associate Director - Program

Gary C. Wand, MA, ICADC, CRPS
Email: gary.w@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6454

Counselors / Intake Officers

Andrew Biggar, BA; Psych, BSW, RSW, ICADC
Email: andrew.b@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6447

Cathy Easter
Email: cathy.e@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6451

Paralegal
Grant Schmidtke
Email: grant.s@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6442

Print Production Coordinator / Graphic Designer
Melanie-Jan Sullivan
Email: printing@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6458

Cashier
Kelly Creyke
Email: kelly.c@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6460

Finance & Administration
Megan Fenton
Email: megan.f@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6461
Program/Fundraising Admin.
Danielle Plaschy
Email: danielle.p@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 260-6462
Operations Manager
Randall James 
Email: randall.j@harvesthouse.org
Phone: 613-260-6442

Reception
Lucie Buglar
Email: lucie.b@harvesthouse.org
Phone: (613) 521-9114

Abbreviated Designation Interpretation
ICADC - International Certified Alcohol & Drug Counselor
CRPS - Certified Relapse Prevention Specialist
CFRE - Certified Fundraising Executive
BSW - Bachelor of Social Work
RSW - Registered Social Worker
BA - Bachelor of Arts
MA – Master of Arts
MBA – Master of Business Administration
CAMF – Certified Anger Management Facilitator